22 May 2024

Vote now for your Fans' Player of the Season

Tickets are now on sale for the annual Leeds Rhinos Netball End of Season Awards in partnership with Yorkshire Netball's One Awards at AMT Headingley Stadium on Sunday 2nd June, 2.30pm – 7.30pm.

Voting is now open for fans to select their 2024 Rhinos Netball Player of the Year, following in the footsteps of Donnell Wallam, Jade Clarke and Vicki Oyesola. Every player who has played in a game this season is eligible for a vote.

The awards will be hosted by former BBC presenter Tanya Arnold and the ceremony will consist of a three-course dinner before the awards presentation and a DJ set to conclude the day.  The Rhinos awards will include Player of the Year, Spirit of the Rhinos, The Maggie Birkinshaw Club Champion Award, Rising Star and Fans' Player of the Year. There will also be the Leeds Rhinos Pathway Awards.

The event will include a Live DJ and a raffle with exclusive Leeds Rhinos Netball and Rugby prizes.

Places are £55 and can be booked at tickets.rhinosnetball.co.uk and over the phone by calling 0371 423 1315 (Monday to Friday 10:30am to 3:30pm, excluding Bank Holidays).

Fans can book a room at Headingley Lodge which is the onsite hotel at Headingley Stadium. It is only £65 for either a twin or double room (excluding breakfast) on the night of Sunday 12th June and there are still a few rooms left available.

Vote here


Leeds Rhinos Netball Fans Player of the Season 2024
Amy Braithwaite
Zoe Davies
Celyn Emanuel
Amelia Hall
Cassie Howard
Harriet Jones
Paige Kindred
Sarah Macphail
Emma Magee
Michelle Magee
Geva Mentor
Joyce Mvula
Caroline O'Hanlon
Millie Veevers
Create your own Polls

Main Club Partner

Main Partner

Associate Partners